The purpose of the board is to provide sound governance to the organisation. This includes agreeing strategic direction, approving and reviewing policies and procedures, appointing executive staff and ensuring compliance with the objectives, purposes and values of the organisation, and with its governing document.

Chair: David Daynes

Chair of Business working Group: Peter Coe

Chair Of Community Working Group John Pinnington

Lead on Fundraising Milee Brambleby

Treasurer: Roland Kaye

Iain and Pat Mackechnie Javis

Selwyn Image

Paula Boyce

Chris Brown