Godfrey Featherstone – Chair of Trustees

Alan Gibbins – Treasurer

Dave Parke – Trustee

Paul Fletcher – Trustee

Lee Georgiou – Trustee

Anthony Blackman – Trustee


Join the Board

We are always interested to hear from individuals who would like to contribute to the guidance and governance of our Community. If you would like to discuss the opportunity to become a trustee please contact our Director, Martin Sissons via